Faculty and Staff

 

this page is under construction

please visit our e-mail contact list for more information

ADMINISTRATION

Mrs. Karen Loper

Principal
St. Edward Catholic School
kloper@stedward.school

Fr. Scott Murphy

Administrator
St. Edward Catholic Church
smurphy@stedward.church

Mrs. Kary Scinta

Mrs. Kary Scinta
School
Counselor
kscinta@stedward.school

Ms. Megan Clark

Resource
Teacher
mclark@stedward.school

Mrs. Kelley Dawson

Administrative
Assistant
kdawson@stedward.school

Ms. Maria Mozzali

Administrative

Assistant

mmozzali@stedward.school

PRESCHOOL FACULTY & STAFF

Ms. Michelle Mike

Director of Preschool &
After School Care
mmike@stedward.school

Mrs. Sandy Shroyer

Lead Preschool Teacher
4 Year Old Classroom
sshroyer@stedward.school

Ms. Ashley Becker

Lead Preschool Teacher
3 Year Old Classroom
abecker@stedward.school

Mrs. Becky Carney

Preschool
Assistant
bcarney@stedward.school

Mrs. Vicki Polio

Preschool
Assistant
vpolio@stedward.school