Email Contact List

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

Mrs. Karen Loper Principal kloper@stedward.school
Fr. Troy Overton Pastor toverton@stedward.church
Mrs. Kary Scinta School Counselor kstivers@stedward.school
Ms. Megan Clark Resource Teacher & School Technology Coordinator mclark@stedward.school
Mrs. Kelley Dawson Administrative Assistant kdawson@stedward.school
Ms. Maria Mozzali Administrative Assistant mmozzali@stedward.school

Pre-School Faculty & Staff

Ms. Michelle Mike Director of Pre-School &

After School Care

mmike@stedward.school
Ms. Ashley Becker Leader Pre-School Teacher

3 Year Old Classroom

abecker@stedward.school
Mrs. Sandy Shroyer Lead Pre-School Teacher

4 Year Old Classroom

sshroyer@stedward.school

Primary Faculty & Staff

Mrs. Dennise McIntosh Kindergarten Teacher dmcintosh@stedward.school
Mr. Thomas Carrier Kindergarten Teacher tcarrier@stedward.school
Mrs. Mallory Stephenson First Grade Teacher mstephenson@stedward.school
Ms. Betsy Schuhmann First Grade Teacher bschuhmann@stedward.school
Mrs. Connie Byers Second Grade Teacher cbyers@stedward.school
Mrs. Shea Rutledge Second Grade Teacher srutledge@stedward.school
Mrs. Michele Young Third Grade Teacher myoung@stedward.school
Mrs. Melissa Campbell Third Grade Teacher mcampbell@stedward.school

Intermediate Faculty & Staff

Mrs. Christina Sengelaub Fourth Grade Teacher

4 & 5 Science, 4 History

csengelaub@stedward.school
Ms. Erin Wiedmar Fourth Grade Teacher

4 & 5 English & Language Arts

ewiedmar@stedward.school
Mrs. Heather Culton Fifth Grade Teacher

4 & 5 Math

hculton@stedward.school
Mrs. Susan Key Fifth Grade Teacher

4 & 5 Religion, 5 History

skey@stedward.school

Middle School Faculty & Staff

Ms. Katie Friedrich Sixth Grade Teacher

6 & 7 Religion, 6 History

kfriedrich@stedward.school
Ms. Christina Ashley Seventh Grade Teacher

6, 7 & 8 Math

cashley@stedward.school
Ms. Toni Ehmen Seventh Grade Teacher

6, 7 & 8 Science

tehmen@stedward.school
Mr. Charlie Shircliff Eighth Grade Teacher

7 & 8 History, 8 Religion

cshircliff@stedward.school
Mr. Jake Savage Eighth Grade Teacher

6, 7 & 8 English & Language Arts

jsavage@stedward.school

Special Area Faculty & Staff

Ms. Kelly Doyle Art & Humanities Teacher kdoyle@stedward.school
Mrs. Diane Walsh Library Media Specialist dwalsh@stedward.school
Mrs. Martha Moreno Spanish Teacher mmoreno@stedward.school
Mrs. Cassie Wigginton Music Teacher cwigginton@stedward.school
Mr. Kenny Stottmann Physical Education Teacher kstottmann@stedward.school

Support Faculty & Staff

Ms. Lisa Jones Cafeteria Manager ljones@stedward.school
Mr. Bill Mossholder Plant Operator bmossholder@stedward.school
Mr. Joshua Huff Director of Youth Ministry & Youth Catechesis

Middle School House Coordinator

jhuff@stedward.church